Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ross Eickhoff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ross Eickhoff

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sybil Carman

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan has been so helpful as I’ve navigated my insurance change, her customer service is top notch! She goes above and beyond for her clients and it is so greatly appreciated how quick she is to help when time is of the essence."

Anne McCollister

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency ever. No one is better than Megan and listening to what I really need-and then delivering!"

Becky Casterline

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi did amazing in helping us switch our car insurance! She answered all of the questions we had and gave suggestions to help save us money and make sure we had coverages that were beneficial to our needs! We could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you so much!"

Taeler Gee

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable! She talked me through a range of quotes, answered all of my questions, and even walked me through quotes I had received from competitors to help find the best plans for me even if they weren't through State Farm. We quickly decided that State Farm was best for us and Megan adjusted our policies to be exactly what we needed and in our price range! Highly recommend!"

Ashley Watson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross is so easy to work with! Great guy, with a great organization! I've been with State Farm since 2006!"

Rhianon Martinez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi helped me with my homeowners policy. She was very very kind. I did not know what I needed. She explained everything so I could make an informed decision on what I wanted. She contacted the bank to send the stuff over to them. She also told me if I bundled home and auto I get a discount. So I was able to get both of them done with her. It was so quick and painless. I am grateful for people like her. They make life a little easier. Thank you Kristi"

Isaac Phillips

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very flexible and easy to work with"

Mindy Diller

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blaine did an awesome job helping me with some questions I had about my policy! I appreciated that!!"

John Hsian Chao Ang

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff, quick and efficient customer service."

Jeri-Lynn LAWRENCE

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and got an auto policy with the help of Brennan. He was extremely helpful, very informative, and a wonderful person to talk to! I look forward to dealing with him again in the future."

Christian Bright

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down one of the best and easiest experiences I’ve had in regard to any form of insurance! Would recommend Ross and his Office Manager Marty to anyone! No pressure, fantastic explanation of benefits, very professional and friendly service! 10/10 would recommend!! Thanks #StateFarm!!!"

Courtney Davis

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ross and his team were amazing in helping provide insurance for me! They were professional and patient with me. I am very impressed and will be using them again! Thanks Ross!"

Analay Perez

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a fantastic experience with this State Farm location and all agents. Marty and Ross have been incredibly helpful. Ross has also provided a wealth of knowledge with clients as it relates to car, home, life insurance and more. Agents genuinely care about their clients, are patient and understanding, and ensure all your questions are answered. They go above and beyond to offer support. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

Roberto Nayituriki

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marty really took her time to explain all the policy details to me. Her passion and professionalism are so satisfying. She went above and beyond to make sure that I had the best deal possible; as a college student, it means a lot to me. I would surely recommend this office to my friends."

Jonary Graciano

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a big sure with a car and with in 20 minutes they answered all my questions. And also gave me life goals to further my adult hood. 😄 most questions went even insurance related 😅!"

Sara Straub

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ross took his time to explain everything to my husband and I, so we knew exactly what was going to be covered and things that wouldn't be covered. Everytime we had a question we knew we would get a response. It has been a wonderful experience."