Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ross Eickhoff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ross Eickhoff

5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mindy Diller

Mindy Diller

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blaine did an awesome job helping me with some questions I had about my policy! I appreciated that!!"
Profile photo of John Hsian Chao Ang

John Hsian Chao Ang

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff, quick and efficient customer service."
Profile photo of Jeri-Lynn LAWRENCE

Jeri-Lynn LAWRENCE

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and got an auto policy with the help of Brennan. He was extremely helpful, very informative, and a wonderful person to talk to! I look forward to dealing with him again in the future."
Profile photo of Christian Bright

Christian Bright

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Courtney Davis

Courtney Davis

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ross and his team were amazing in helping provide insurance for me! They were professional and patient with me. I am very impressed and will be using them again! Thanks Ross!"
Profile photo of Tye Miller

Tye Miller

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, explains the policies in an easily digestible way. You can tell Ross is genuinely passionate and wants to help you pick the right policy. Also he took time out of his day to let me interview him for a class assignment thanks again!"
Profile photo of Roberto Nayituriki

Roberto Nayituriki

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonary Graciano

Jonary Graciano

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a big sure with a car and with in 20 minutes they answered all my questions. And also gave me life goals to further my adult hood. 😄 most questions went even insurance related 😅!"
Profile photo of Sara Straub

Sara Straub

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ross took his time to explain everything to my husband and I, so we knew exactly what was going to be covered and things that wouldn't be covered. Everytime we had a question we knew we would get a response. It has been a wonderful experience."